ElasticHosts Help Centre

Network Hardware upgrade in Hong Kong on Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:00 - 23:00 UTC *** SERVICE AFFECTING ***

Completed Dec 10th, 20:00 - 23:00 GMT

Timeline

Plannedabout 10 days ago

<br>
Window Start Time: Monday, December 10, 2018 20:00 UTC (Tuesday, December 11, 2018 04:00 UTC+8)<br>
Window End Time: Monday, December 10, 2018 23:00 UTC (Tuesday, December 11, 2018 07:00 UTC+8)<br>
Expected Impact: < 10 minutes<br>
Reason: Hardware upgrade