ElasticHosts Help Centre

Network maintenance for San Jose Datacentre ***Service Affecting***

Completed Apr 18th, 08:00 - 11:00 BST

Timeline

Completeabout 3 days ago

Maintenance complete

Plannedabout 10 days ago

Window Start Time: Thursday, April 18, 2019 00:01 UTC-7 (08:01 UTC+1)
Window End Time: Thursday, April 18, 2019 03:00 UTC-7 (11:00 UTC+1)
Expected Impact: < 15 minutes
Reason: IP transit circuit migration to new hardware to provide additional security and stability.